Skip to content ↓
Sherford Vale School

Sherford ValeSchool

Sherford ValeSchool

Term Dates (Proposed)

Term

Dates  2018 - 2019
Autumn  1 Tuesday  4th September - Thursday 18th October inclusive
Autumn 2  Monday 29th October  -  Thursday 20th December inclusive 
Spring 1 Tuesday 7th January -  Friday 15th February inclusive
Spring 2 Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April inclusive 
Summer 1 Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May inclusive (*Exc May 6th) 
Summer 2  Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July inclusive