Skip to content ↓
Sherford Vale School

Sherford ValeSchool

Sherford ValeSchool

Governor Responsibilities

Phil Marsh


Chair of Local Governing Board

H.R Governor


Craig Moore

Vice Chair of Local Governing Board

Finance governor

WeST Finance Committee member

Cath Farrin

Vice Chair of WeST Trust Board

Chair of WeST Education Standards Committee

WeST Audit Committee member

Dan Broome Estates Governor
Tom Brassil SEND Governor
Amy Pearce Curriculum  Governor
Susie Evans Interim Headteacher
Yasmin Smith Safeguarding, Well-being and Mental Health Governor
Pat Skinner Pupil Premium Governor
Catherine Broadhead Staff Governor